(501) 375-9151 425 West Capitol Suite 3700 Little Rock, AR 72201

Insurance – Corporate, Regulatory & Defense

We represent the insurance industry in all aspects of corporate, regulatory and defense matters, including licensing, mergers and acquisitions, enforcement, and administrative matters. We also represent insurance companies in litigation matters.


Insurance – Corporate and Regulatory:
Allan W. (“Dick”) Horne - ahorne@ddh-ar.com

Insurance - Defense:
Allan W. (“Dick”) Horne -  ahorne@ddh-ar.com
Tom Stone - tstone@ddh-ar.com
Gary Rogers - grogers@ddh-ar.com
Mark Allison - mallison@ddh-ar.com
Monte Estes - mestes@ddh-ar.com
William C. Bird III - bbird@ddh-ar.com
Bridget Norton - bnorton@ddh-ar.com
Carl F. “Trey” Cooper, III - ccooper@ddh-ar.com

Go Back