(501) 375-9151 425 West Capitol Suite 3700 Little Rock, AR 72201

General Litigation

We represent businesses and individuals in resolution of various disputes, including contract, construction, personal injury, medical malpractice, real estate, and probate, estate and trust matters. Our litigation attorneys handle matters in federal and state courts and administrative bodies and also resolve cases through alternative dispute resolution.

Gary Rogers - grogers@ddh-ar.com
Cyril Hollingsworth - chollingsworth@ddh-ar.com
Monte Estes - mdestes@ddh-ar.com
Michael G. Smith - msmith@ddh-ar.com
Carl F. “Trey” Cooper, III - ccooper@ddh-ar.com
Tom Stone - tstone@ddh-ar.com
Dean Overstreet - doverstreet@ddh-ar.com

Go Back