(501) 375-9151 425 West Capitol Suite 3700 Little Rock, AR 72201

Commercial Litigation

Our commercial litigation group represents corporate clients in such areas as banking and workout issues, commercial disputes, collections, construction, employment issues, environmental matters, government contract disputes, product liability disputes, securities litigation, tax litigation and unfair competition.


Gary Rogers - grogers@ddh-ar.com
Cyril Hollingsworth - chollingsworth@ddh-ar.com
Monte Estes - mdestes@ddh-ar.com
Michael G. Smith - msmith@ddh-ar.com
Carl F. “Trey” Cooper, III - ccooper@ddh-ar.com
Tom Stone - tstone@ddh-ar.com
Dean Overstreet - doverstreet@ddh-ar.com

Go Back